Mountain Standard Realty

Our Mission

Mountain Standard Realty’s mission is to elevate the Jackson Hole area real estate experience on both sides of the Tetons.

We are your trusted, local, real estate advisors that embody the mountain town way of life. We are active community leaders and volunteers and the friendly faces you see on the rivers, trails and slopes. We sell more than just homes – we sell the lifestyle that we know and love, the backdrop for your fondest memories and the foundations that build our community.

We blend the professionalism of a big city firm with local expertise, merging the latest technology with old west hospitality. We are data driven, utilizing innovative marketing strategies and digital tools that give our clients an edge when buying and selling real estate. We understand that our clients and their homes are unique; and we customize our systems to their real estate needs.

We are Mountain Standard.

Real Estate Inquiry

Provide your contact information and Mountain Standard Realty will be in touch shortly.
Name
Listings We know you’ll want to visit

Schedule A Showing

MSR Agents

Shelby Dyer

Sales Associate

shelby@mountainstandardrealty.com

Greg Hahnel

Sales Associate

greg@mountainstandardrealty.com

Doug Herrick

Partner/Associate Broker

doug@mountainstandardrealty.com

Zach Smith

Partner/Idaho Responsible Broker

zach@mountainstandardrealty.com

John McNaughton

Partner/Associate Broker

john@mountainstandardrealty.com

Randy DePree

Partner/Finance Director

randy@mountainstandardrealty.com

Melissa Raynor

Partner/Marketing Director

melissa@mountainstandardrealty.com

Sam Reece

Partner/Associate Broker

sam@mountainstandardrealty.com

Jack Stout

Partner/Associate Broker

jack@mountainstandardrealty.com

Andrew Byron

Partner/Sales Associate

andrew@mountainstandardrealty.com

Nicholas Houfek

Partner/Sales Associate

nicholas@mountainstandardrealty.com

Eric Johnson

Partner/Wyoming Responsible Broker

eric@mountainstandardrealty.com

Talk to a local agent.

For the most up to date property details or to setup an in person or virtual showing

We believe buying a home
should be fun.

Buying a home can often be an emotional rollercoaster. You can count on us to be responsive, thorough, and deeply engaged throughout the process, providing resources, information and advice at every turn. Check out our buyers’ guide to learn the ropes or connect with us to get started.

Selling before buying?

Whether you have the luxury of time, or are looking to navigate a simultaneous purchase and sale, we can help. When things get complex, our experienced agents shine. Let’s work together.

Shipping Address

420 W. Pearl St,
Jackson, WY 83001

Mailing Address

PO Box 13503,
Jackson, WY 83002

Contact Us

307.555.1234

info@mountainstandardrealty.com

We would love to meet.

Schedule an Appointment

Name
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.